moretutors.ca - Canadian Free Tutor Listings

Tutors, tutoring services, reviews - 3198 tutor profiles

Tutor Search

Ashleigh Hart

I am an experienced and reliable tutor for Elementary, High School, CEGEP and University Students. I have experience in all Elementary subjects, and specialise in Science and Math at the higher levels.



Tutor Rating:  not rated
Tutor reviews    Write a review


Tutoring Locations
Quebec: Montreal

Contact Information
Phone: 6043297507
Phone: 6043297507
E-mail: ashleigh.dupre@gmail.com

Lesson Types and Tutoring Fees
Type Fee
Individual  $25 - $60
Group  not specified
Online  not specified
E-mail  not specified

Lesson Languages
English

Tutoring Services and Experience
Hello,

I am a 27 year old tutor from Australia, with over 5 years of tutoring experience. I hold a Bachelors Degree in Physics, a Masters Degree in Spatial Information Systems, and have have tutored from all age groups, up to and including the post-graduate level.

I am available for one-off or regular tutoring in:

- Mathematics
- Science and Technology (Physics, Chemistry, Biology)
- Geography
- English (as a second language, language arts)

I am located in Little Italy, have my own transportation, and am happy to travel within Montreal. One-on-one or group rates are available, and discounts apply for regular students.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Ashleigh

Subjects
Elementary school: Communication Skills, English, ESL, Geography, Math, Reading, Science, Writing
Middle school: Biology, Chemistry, Computers and IT, Earth and Space, English, ESL, Geography, Literacy / Essay, Math, Physics, Technology
High school: Biology, Chemistry, Classical Studies, Computers and IT, English, ESL, Geography, Literacy / Essay, Math, Physics, Technology
College and University: Astronomy, Logic, Math, Oceanography, Physics






© 2020 moretutors.ca - Tutor listings, Canada