moretutors.ca - Canadian Free Tutor Listings

Tutors, tutoring services, reviews - 3186 tutor profiles

Tutor Search

Annie

I have more than nine years of experience as a tutor in various subjects such as Math, French, Sciences and Biology (Primary, High School and University/College levels).



Tutor Rating:  not rated
Tutor reviews    Write a review


Tutoring Locations
Ottawa/Orleans area

Ontario: Ottawa

Contact Information
E-mail: adugu067@uottawa.ca

Lesson Types and Tutoring Fees
per hour

Type Fee
Individual  $30 - $50
Group  $30
E-mail  $10

Lesson Languages
English, French

Tutoring Services and Experience
I am currently a medical student at the University of Ottawa. I completed a bachelor's degree in Biomedical Sciences with a Minor in Spanish.

I enjoy tutoring at different academic levels. After a first meeting or a short phone call, I will assure that every tutoring session is adapted to the student's needs and goals. Wether you're looking for help with an oral presentation or you need help to ace your exams, I will be able to help out! I also focus on providing studying strategies, time management skills and planning review sessions to students.

For Primary School students :
- French (Oral,Writing, Reading comprehension)
- Math
- Science


For High School students :
- French
- Math (grade 7-11)
- General Science
- Biology
- Spanish
- Anatomy
- Nutrition

For university/college students, I focus on :
- French
- cellular biology
- genetics
- pharmacology
- immunology
- microbiology (theory and labs)
- virology
- biochemistry (theory and labs)

I am willing to meet the student at his/her domicile or in a public space (School, University campus, coffee shop, etc).

Subjects
Elementary school: Communication Skills, French, Math, Reading, Science, Writing
Middle school: Biology, Chemistry, Earth and Space, French, Math
High school: Biology, Chemistry, Foreign Languages, French, Math
College and University: Biology, French, Genetics, Pharmocology






© 2019 moretutors.ca - Tutor listings, Canada