moretutors.ca - Canadian Free Tutor Listings

Tutors, tutoring services, reviews - 3186 tutor profiles

Tutor Search

Daniel

I am an undergraduate Anthropology student at Concordia University looking to tutor new students part-time primarily in language arts and the social sciences.



Tutor Rating:  not rated
Tutor reviews    Write a review


Tutoring Locations
I live in downtown Montreal

Quebec: Montreal

Contact Information
E-mail: ellerkerster@gmail.com

Lesson Types and Tutoring Fees
Type Fee
Individual  $15 - $20

Lesson Languages
English, French

Tutoring Services and Experience
I am an undergraduate student in Anthropology at Concordia University looking to tutor new students in certain social sciences (anthropology, history, social studies, geography etc.) and language areas (English Lit., Composition and Writing, Essays help, French and Spanish as a second language). I believe I am qualified to tutor high school, CEGEP and first year students in these areas. I have a particular knowledge of certain courses in the IB Diploma program (English A1 Higher Level, Theatre Arts Higher Level, Euopean History Higher Level, Spanish as 2nd language etc). I am able to give lessons in either English or French, but English is my better language. If you have any questions feel free to message me.

Subjects
High school: Biology, English, Foreign Languages, French, Geography, History, Literacy / Essay, Social Studies

Tags
Anthropology , Sociology , English , Writing , Essays , French , History , Geography , Social Studies , English Literature , Native American Studies , Composition , Theatre Arts





© 2019 moretutors.ca - Tutor listings, Canada