moretutors.ca - Canadian Free Tutor Listings

Tutors, tutoring services, reviews - 3191 tutor profiles

Tutor Search

Jyoti Tewari

I am a tutor of maths and science upto grad 12 and chemistry of university.I had done my masters degree in maths and having more than 5 years of tutoring experience.I have a smoke free and pet free envirnoment and suitable for all.Presently i have applied for Ph.D in maths from UVIC.



Tutor Rating:
Tutor reviews    Write a review


Tutoring Locations
I am providing tutoring in my home.

British Columbia: Victoria

Contact Information
Phone: 250-590-7043
Phone: 250-590-7043
E-mail: mathsguru@in.com

Lesson Types and Tutoring Fees
Type Fee
Individual  $20
Group  $20
Online  $15
E-mail  $10

Lesson Languages
English, Hindi

Tutoring Services and Experience
I am a tutor of MATHS and SCIENCE upto grad 12.I have worked as a tutor for more than 5 years with succesful results.I have done my Bachelor of science with a major in MATHS,PHYSICS AND CHEMISTRY and Masters of Science in Maths from Kumaun University.I have taught various clients of all grads.Ihad also worked as a maths teacher in K.V.M Public school for 2 years and as a Maths and Science tutor for Swot Coaching centre.I had also provided tutoring service in my home .
I had worked well with groups or individuals from diverse backgrounds.I love teaching Maths to students and seeing students Excel.

Subjects
Elementary school: English, Math, Science
Middle school: Biology, Chemistry, Math, Physics
High school: Biology, Chemistry, Math, Physics
College and University: Chemistry, Math, Statistics

Tags
Trignometry,calculus,Algebra,Fractions,Geometry,Probability





© 2019 moretutors.ca - Tutor listings, Canada